Golf-Partneranlagen-18-Loch-Köln

Anlage Bundesland Webseite
Golfclub Schloss Monrepos Baden Württemberg www.golfclub-monrepos.de
Golfpark Göppingen Baden Württemberg www.golf-gp.de
Golfclub Kaiserhöhe Baden Württemberg www.gck.geoid.de
Land- und Golf Club Öschberghof Baden Württemberg www.oeschberghof.com
City Golf Center München Bayern www.citygolfcenter.de
Golfclub München Riem Bayern www.gcriem.de
Golf Club am Obinger See Bayern www.dergolfclub.de
Golfanlage Pfaffing Bayern www.golfclub-pfaffing.de
Rottaler Golf & Country Club Eggenfelden Bayern www.rottaler-gc.de
Bella Vista Golfpark Bad Birnbach Bayern www.golfpark-bellavista.de
Golfclub Pleiskirchen Bayern www.golfclub-pleiskirchen.de
Golfclub München – West Odelzhausen Bayern www.golfanlage-odelzhausen.de
Golf-Center East München Bayern www.golfcenter-east.de
Golfanlage Harthausen Bayern www.golfsportcenter-muenchen.de
Golfclub GolfRange Brunnthal Bayern www.golfrange.de
Golfclub GolfRange Augsburg Bayern www.golfrange.de
Golfclub Gut Ludwigsberg Bayern www.golfclub-tuerkheim.de
Golfplatz Stenz Bayern www.golfplatz-stenz.de
Golfclub an der Hammerschmiede / Ostallgäu Bayern www.golf-hammerschmiede.de
Golfanlage Herrnhof Bayern www.golfclub-herrnhof.de
Golfanlage Bad Abbach Deutenhof Bayern www.golf-badabbach.de
Golfclub Landau/Isar Bayern www.golfpark-landau.de
Golf- und Landclub Schloss Fahrenbach Bayern www.golfclub-fahrenbach.de
Golfclub Steigerwald Bayern www.golf.de/geiselwind
Golfclub Reit im Winkl Bayern www.golfclub-reit-im-winkl.de
Indoor Golf Center Berlin Brandenburg & Berlin www.indoor-golf-center.de
Golf & Country Club Seddiner See Brandenburg & Berlin www.gccseddinersee.de
GolfRange Berlin-Großbeeren Brandenburg & Berlin www.golfrange.de
Golfcenter Groß Kienitz Brandenburg & Berlin www.grosskienitz.de
Golfplatz Prenden Brandenburg & Berlin www.golfclub-prenden.de
Golfanlage Bad Arolsen Hessen www.golf-arolsen.de
Golf Club Winnerod Hessen www.golfpark.de
Golfanlage Lauterbach Hessen www.gc-lauterbach.de
Golfpark am Löwenhof Hessen www.golfclub-friedberg.de
Zum Fischland Mecklenburg Vorpommern
Golfanlage Rügen Schloss Karnitz Mecklenburg Vorpommern target=“_blank“>www.golfclub-ruegen.de
Golf Park Gut Deinster Mühle Niedersachsen & Bremen www.gut-deinster-muehle.de
Golfclub Norderney Niedersachsen & Bremen www.gc-norderney.de
Golf in Hude Niedersachsen & Bremen www.golf-in-hude.de
Golfclub Bremer Schweiz Niedersachsen & Bremen
Golf Club Soltau Niedersachsen & Bremen www.golf-soltau.de
Sieben Berge Niedersachsen & Bremen
Golfpark Gut Wissmannshof Niedersachsen & Bremen
Golf Club Hardenberg Niedersachsen & Bremen www.gchardenberg.de
Golfanlage Varus Niedersachsen & Bremen www.golfclub-varus.de
TuS Westheim Nordrhein-Westfalen www.golfclub-westheim.de
GSV Düsseldorf Nordrhein-Westfalen
Golfclub Hummelbachaue Nordrhein-Westfalen www.hummelbachaue-golf.de
Golfanlage Wildenrath Nordrhein-Westfalen www.golf.de/wildenrath
Golfanlage Rothenbach Nordrhein-Westfalen
GolfRange Dortmund Nordrhein-Westfalen www.golfrange.de
Red Golf Gelsenkirchen Nordrhein-Westfalen www.redgolf.de
Sport Schloss Velen Nordrhein-Westfalen
Golf Revier Duisburg Nordrhein-Westfalen www.golf-revier-duisburg.de
Golf-Park am Schloss Moyland Nordrhein-Westfalen www.golf-park-moyland.de
Golfanlage Schloss Haag Nordrhein-Westfalen www.gc-schloss-haag.de
Duvenhof – Öffentliche 9-Loch Anlage Nordrhein-Westfalen www.duvenhof.de
Golfpark Heidewald Vohren Nordrhein-Westfalen www.golfpark-heidewald.de
Golfsportclub Rheine – Mesum Gut Winterbrock Nordrhein-Westfalen www.golfclub-rheine.de
Golf- und Landclub Ahaus Nordrhein-Westfalen
Öffentliche Kölner Golfsportanlage Nordrhein-Westfalen www.koelner-golfsportanlage.de
Cologne Indoor Golf Center Nordrhein-Westfalen www.cologne-indoor-golfcenter.de
Rheinischer Golfclub Köln Nordrhein-Westfalen www.rgck.de
Golfclub am Lüderich e.V. Nordrhein-Westfalen www.golfsport2000.de
Golfclub Gimborner Land Nordrhein-Westfalen www.gimborner-land.de
Golfanlage Clostermanns Hof (nur 18-Loch) Nordrhein-Westfalen www.golfclubclostermannshof.de
Kölner Golfclub Nordrhein-Westfalen www.koelner-golfclub.de
Golfanlage Sellinghausen Nordrhein-Westfalen www.ferienhotel-stockhausen.de
Golfanlage Gut Neuenhof Nordrhein-Westfalen
Golfanlage Wasserschloss Westerwinkel Nordrhein-Westfalen www.golfclub-westerwinkel.de
Golfanlage Werl Nordrhein-Westfalen www.golfclub-werl.de
Golfclub Sauerland Nordrhein-Westfalen www.golfclub-sauerland.de
Golfanlage Mergelhof Nordrhein-Westfalen www.mergelhof.com
Waldbrunnen Rheinland-Pfalz & Saarland www.golfclub-waldbrunnen.de
Golf-Club-Eifel Rheinland-Pfalz & Saarland www.gc-eifel.de
Golf-Resort Bitburger Land Rheinland-Pfalz & Saarland www.bitgolf.de
Mainzer Golfclub Rheinland-Pfalz & Saarland www.mainzer-golfclub.de
Golfanlage Domtal Mommenheim Rheinland-Pfalz & Saarland www.golfanlage-domtal- mommenheim.de
Golfanlage Stromberg-Schindeldorf Rheinland-Pfalz & Saarland www.gc-stromberg.de
Golf & Health Club Maasberg Rheinland-Pfalz & Saarland www.golfclub-maasberg.de
Golf Club Wiesensee Rheinland-Pfalz & Saarland www.golfclub-wiesensee.de
Golf-Club Worms, Golfanlage Hamm Rheinland-Pfalz & Saarland www.gc-worms.de
Golfclub Markkleeberg Sachsen www.golfclub-markkleeberg.de
1. Golfclub Leipzig Sachsen www.golfclub-leipzig.de
Gut Glinde Schleswig-Holstein & Hamburg www.golf-gut-glinde.de
Golfanlage Moorfleet Schleswig-Holstein & Hamburg www.redgolf.de
City Golf Lübeck Schleswig-Holstein & Hamburg www.citygolf-luebeck.de
Golf Club Grömitz Schleswig-Holstein & Hamburg www.golfclub-groemitz.de
Golfclub Fehmarn Schleswig-Holstein & Hamburg
Golfanlage Kitzeberg Schleswig-Holstein & Hamburg www.golf-kiel.de
G&CC Hohwachter Bucht Schleswig-Holstein & Hamburg www.golfclub-hohwacht.de
Golfanlage Gut Bissenmoor Schleswig-Holstein & Hamburg www.gut-bissenmoor.de
Golf- und Freizeithof GbR Schleswig-Holstein & Hamburg
Golfpark Peiner Hof Schleswig-Holstein & Hamburg www.peinerhof.de
Golfanlage Gut Apeldör Schleswig-Holstein & Hamburg www.apeldoer.de
Weimar/Jena Thüringen www.golfpark-jena.de
Golf Club Erfurt e. V. Thüringen www.golfclub-erfurt.de
Golfclub Eisenach Thüringen www.eisenachonline.de/golf